Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,5 hours,26 minutes,87%
Sunrise: 5:39am
Sunset: 8:41pm
Daylight: 15:02
Moonrise: 4:54pm (29-May-2015)
Moonset: 4:02am (30-May-2015)
Waxing Gibbous
87% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 25-May-2015 10:20am PDT
25 May 2015 17:20 UTC
Tue, 02-Jun-2015 9:20am PDT
2 June 2015 16:20 UTC
Tue, 09-Jun-2015 8:42am PDT
9 June 2015 15:42 UTC
Tue, 16-Jun-2015 7:06am PDT
16 June 2015 14:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 3:46pm PDT
20 March 2015 22:46 UTC
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 9:39am PDT
21 June 2015 16:39 UTC
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 1:21am PDT
23 September 2015 08:21 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 8:49pm PST
22 December 2015 04:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display